Welcome to 3HmongRadio.com Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 09:46 PM CDT

Microsoft Cia Muaj Txhais Lus Hmoob

  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,438

Nyob rau hauv Microsoft lawv lub Wasab los kuj muaj txhais ua lus Hmoob tib si lawm thiab. Nws yog ib qho zoo uas peb cov me tub me nyuam thiab lwm haiv neeg lawv xav paub peb lus los lawv muaj peev xwm mus muab lwm hom lus coj los txhais ua lus Hmoob tau lawm. Yog ib yam zoo rau tiam 21 no.

Xav paub ntau dua nov mus siab tau rau ntawm: Hmong Translator

Google Translate adds Bosnian, Cebuano, Hmong, Javanese and Marathi

  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,401

If you took a quick snapshot of content available on the web, you might think that everyone around the world spoke English, Chinese, French or Spanish. But in fact, millions of people around the world speak an incredible array of languages that currently have a small presence across the web.

Google Translate helps bridge the divide between the content available online and people’s ability to access that information. Starting today, you can translate another five languages using Google, which combined are spoken by more than 183 million people around the globe:

  • Bosnian is an official language in Bosnia and Herzegovina that’s also spoken in regions of neighboring countries and by diaspora communities around the world.
  • Cebuano is one of the languages spoken in the Philippines, predominantly in the middle (Visayas) and southern (Mindanao) regions of the nation.
  • You can hear the Hmong language spoken in many countries across the world, including China, Vietnam, Laos, Thailand and throughout the United States.
  • Javanese is the second most-spoken language in Indonesia (behind Indonesian), with 83 million native speakers.
  • Marathi is spoken in India and has 73 million native speakers. Google Translate already supports several other Indian languages: Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu.

With the exception of Bosnian, these new languages are “alpha,” meaning while the quality isn’t perfect, we will continue to test and improve them over time.

Source: Google Translate